Holders of the Wales TUC Cymru Quality Award

Share this page

WEA staff from TU Ed and Workplace Learning receiving the Quality Award

Trade Union Education at WEA Cymru

     Contact: Katrina Taylor Katrina.taylor@weacymru.org

Workplace Learning at WEA Cymru

     Contact: Tudur Evans tudur.evans@weacymru.org


Coleg Gwent Trade Union Studies receiving their award

Trade Union Education at Coleg Gwent

     Contact John James John.james@coleggwent.ac.uk


ADT Training with their award

Essential Skills in Dŵr Cymru at Arfon Dwyfor Training (ADT) Ltd

     Contact Alan Roberts Alan@adt-ltd.com


CAVC receiving their award

Essential Skills in the Workplace at Cardiff and Vale College

     Contact: June Jenkins Jjenkins@cavc.ac.uk


Pam and Arthur from The Professional Development Centre with their award

Leading Change Programme at The Professional Development Centre

     Contact Arthur Turner Arthur@pd-centre.com

Essential Skills in the Workplace at Act Enhance

     Contact: Gavin Earley gavinearley@actenhance.org.uk  Tel: 01792 485675

The Transitional Support Programme, Tata Steel at Acorn Training

     Contact: Lisa Mytton lisa.mytton@acornpeople.com

Future Learn Courses - Open University in Wales

Open Learn Courses - Open University in Wales

Access to Higher Education Course at The Open University in Wales

     Contact Kevin Pascoe  K.p.pascoe@open.ac.uk

Essential Skills in the Workplace at Wrexham itec Wrecsam

     Contact: Claire Betteley Claire.Betteley@wrexham.gov.uk

Undefined